Faculty and Staff

Mitch Berber

Mitch Berbrier, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Morton Hall 344G
256.824.2301
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

John Dale "J.D." Gipson

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344
256.824.6190
john.gipson@uah.edu

Kyle Knight

Kyle Knight, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344H
256.824.2294
kyle.knight@uah.edu

Isaac Sakyi-Addo

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344
256.824.6190
isaac.sakyi-addo@uah.edu

Bhavani Sitaraman

Bhavani Sitaraman, Ph.D.

Interim Chair, Associate Professor

Morton Hall 344G
256.824.2297
bhavani.sitaraman@uah.edu

Anna Smith

Anna Smith, M.S.

Lecturer

Morton Hall 344B
256.824.2296
anna.smith@uah.edu

Richard Simon

Richard Simon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344E
256.824.2298
richard.simon@uah.edu

Christina Steidl

Christina Steidl, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Morton Hall 344D
256.824.2299
christina.steidl@uah.edu

Erin Reid

Erin Reid

Senior Staff Assistant

Morton Hall 344
256.824.6190
erin.reid@uah.edu