Faculty and Staff

Sandra Carpenter

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Professor

 Morton Hall 333
 256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

Michelle Graham

Ms. Michelle Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 Morton Hall 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Jeffrey Neuschatz

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Professor

 Morton Hall 321
 256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Jodi L. Price

Dr. Jodi L. Price

Department Chair, Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 329
 256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Eric Seemann

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 319A
 256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Aurora Torres

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 325A
 256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Kristin Weger

Ms. Kristin Weger

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 319B
  256.824.2637
kristin.weger@uah.edu

Dianhan Zheng

Dr. Dianhan Zheng

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 327
 256.824.2318
dianhan.zheng@uah.edu

Linda Hannah

Ms. Linda Hannah

Lecturer

 Morton Hall 212
linda.hannah@uah.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Photo

L to R: Justin Hughes, Megan Hillgartner, Alexander Marbut, Hillary Erwin