Faculty and Staff

Dr. Sandra Carpenter

Professor

 Morton Hall 333
 256.824.2319
sandra.carpenter@uah.edu

Linda Graham

Senior Staff Assistant

 Morton Hall 335
 256.824.6191
linda.graham@uah.edu

Dr. Gary Huckaby, Jr.

Visiting Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 219
 256.824.4585
gary.huckaby@uah.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Neuschatz

Chair, Professor

 Morton Hall 321
 256.824.2321
jeffrey.neuschatz@uah.edu

Dr. Jodi L. Price

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 329
 256.824.3321
jodi.price@uah.edu

Dr. Eric Seemann

Associate Professor

 Morton Hall 319A
 256.824.2323
eric.seemann@uah.edu

Dr. Aurora Torres

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 327
 256.824.2320
aurora.torres@uah.edu

Dr. Dianhan Zheng

Assistant Professor

 Morton Hall 327
 256.824.2318
dianhan.zheng@uah.edu