Administration/Staff

Chair

Dr. Alanna Frost

alanna.frost@uah.edu

(256) 824-2373

MOR 222B

Director of English Graduate Studies

Dr. Laurel Bollinger

laurel.bollinger@uah.edu

(256) 824-2380

MOR 215

Director of Business and Technical Writing

Dr. Ryan Weber

ryan.weber@uah.edu

(256) 824-6934

MOR 206B

Director of Freshman Composition

Dr. Joseph Taylor

joseph.taylor@uah.edu

(256) 824-2363

MOR 247A

Director of Intensive Language and Culture Program

Dr. Andrea Word-Allbritton

worda@uah.edu

 

MOR 213

Senior Staff Assistant

Cindi Brasher

cynthia.brasher@uah.edu

(256) 824-6321

MOR 222A

Staff Assistant

Lyndsey Torok

lyndsey.torok@uah.edu

(256) 824-6320

MOR 222