Faculty and Staff

Art & Art History Faculty

Art, Art History, and Design Faculty

Ms. Kathryn Jill Johnson

Professor of Art, Painting & Drawing

Wilson Hall 346
256.824.2592
johnsok1@uah.edu

Dr. Lillian Joyce

Chair, Associate Professor of Art History, Ancient through Renaissance Art

Wilson Hall 160E
256.824.2588
joycel@uah.edu

Mr. José Betancourt

Associate Professor of Art, Photography

Wilson Hall 234
256.824.2877
jose.betancourt@uah.edu

Mr. Keith Jones

Associate Professor of Art, Graphic Design & Photography

Wilson Hall 236
256.824.2590
joneskt@uah.edu

Dr. David Stewart

Associate Professor of Art History

Wilson Hall 164
256.824.2587
stewartd@uah.edu

Mr. Vinny Argentina

Assistant Professor of Art, Animation and Game Design

Wilson Hall 351
256.824.6521
vinny.argentina@uah.edu

Ms. Katie Baldwin

Assistant Professor of Art, Printmaking

Wilson Hall 349
256.824.2591
kab0034@uah.edu

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Assistant Professor of Art, Sculpture

Roberts Hall 104A
256.824.2589
cbt0011@uah.edu

Dr. Karissa Bushman

Full-Time Lecturer - Art History

Wilson Hall 162
256.824.2595
keb0025@uah.edu

Ms. Roxie Veasey

Full-time Lecturer - Art, Drawing & Design

Wilson Hall 232
256.824.6115
veaseyr@uah.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Robert Bean

Adjunct – Art

Wilson Hall 351
256.824.6114
rbean@uah.edu

Ms. Jennie Couch

Adjunct – Art

Wilson Hall 231
256.824.6114
jlc0054@uah.edu

Ms. Aynslee Moon

Adjunct – Art

Wilson Hall 351
256.824.6114
aem0010@uah.edu

Ms. Val Roberts

Adjunct – Art

Wilson Hall 350
256.824.6114
var0014@uah.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Michael Crouse

Mr. Michael Crouse

Professor of Art - Emeritus Faculty, Printmaking, Drawing & Design
Richard Pope

Mr. Richard "Dick" Pope

(Deceased) Associate Professor of Art - Emeritus Faculty, Graphic Design

Department Staff

Ilene Galloway

Ms. Ilene Galloway

Staff Assistant

Wilson Hall 160B
256.824.6114
gallowi@uah.edu

Jim Laney

Mr. Jim Laney

Shop Technician

Roberts Hall 104
256.565.3112
jim.laney@uah.edu

Save

Save

Save