UAH

Financial Aid Contacts

General Financial Aid Information: (256)-824-6650

Our office is located in Room 212 of the University Center. 

SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT

or

Walk-ins are welcome from 8:15 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday.

 

Mary Pat Bohrman
Assistant Director – Scholarships
University Center 212-D
mary.bohrman@uah.edu
(256) 824-2755     

Laurel Kasmai
Financial Aid Office Assistant - General Financial Aid
University Center 212-B
laurel.kasmai@uah.edu
(256) 824-2379

Dana Kitchens
Financial Aid Operations Assistant - Verification
University Center 212-G
dana.kitchens@uah.edu
(256) 824-2757  

Joy Moody
Senior Scholarship Coordinator - Scholarships & Private Loans
University Center 212-F
joy.moody@uah.edu
(256) 824-6865     

Crystal Parker
Veteran Education Benefits Assistant - Veterans Affairs
University Center 212-E
VAcontact@uah.edu
(256) 824-2758     

M. Karen Roland
Assistant Director - Federal Loans & Work Study
University Center 212-A
karen.roland@uah.edu
(256) 824-2759        

Andrew Weaver
Director
University Center 212-C
andrew.weaver@uah.edu
(256) 824-6942 

 

Phone (256) 824-6650 · Email financialaid@uah.edu · Fax (256) 824-6212


*Please remember that email is not a secure medium and you should never include identifiables such as Social Security Numbers. Always use your UAH student ID to identify yourself.