Contact

Dr. Christine Curtis

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

 Student Services Building
SSB 303E
 256.824.6337
provost@uah.edu

Brent Wren, Ph.D.

Associate Provost

 Student Services Building
SSB 303C
 256.824.6338
wrenb@uah.edu

peggy-bower

Peggy Bower

Executive Assistant to the Provost

 Student Services Building
SSB 303D
 256.824.6337
bowerp@uah.edu

Joy McClung

Senior Administrative Assistant

 Student Services Building
SSB 303F
 256.824.6767
ejm0001@uah.edu

Dave Cook

Student Research Program Coordinator

 Student Services Building
SSB 303B
 256.824.5705
david.cook@uah.edu

david-frees

David Frees

Senior Academic Programmer/ Analyst

 Student Services Building
SSB 200C
 256.824.6610
freesd@uah.edu

david-frees

Heath Campbell

Asst Dir, Institutional Research

 Student Services Building
SSB 200D
 256.824.4086
heath.campbell@uah.edu

Dr. Suzanne Simpson

Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

 Student Services Building
SSB 200F
 256.824.6686
mss0033@uah.edu

Ginny Cockerill

Asst Dir, Assessment of Institutional Research

 Student Services Building
SSB 200E
 256.824.6254
ginny.cockerill@uah.edu