UAH

Contact Us

Christine Curtis

Dr. Christine Curtis

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Shelbie King Hall 366

(256) 824-6335

provost@uah.edu

BrentWren2 rs

Brent Wren, Ph.D.

Associate Provost

Shelbie King Hall 365

(256) 824-6767

wrenb@uah.edu

Bower Peggy2_rs

Peggy Bower

Executive Assistant to the Provost

Shelbie King Hall 367

(256) 824-6337

bowerp@uah.edu

Joy McClung 1 rs

Joy McClung

Senior Administrative Assistant

Shelbie King Hall 364

(256) 824-6335

ejm0001@uah.edu

Amanda 1 rs

Amanda Bolan

Academic Affairs Assistant

Shelbie King Hall 368

(256) 824-6337

windhaa@uah.edu

Debbie Stowers2_rs

Debbie Stowers

Director of Institutional Research

Shelbie King Hall 363

(256) 824-6686

stowersd@uah.edu

Frees David2_rs

David Frees

Senior Academic Programmer/ Analyst

Shelbie King Hall 363

(256) 824-6610

freesd@uah.edu

Jason Smith 2 rs

Jason Smith, Ph.D.

Senior Institutional Research Analyst

Shelbie King Hall 363

(256) 824-4086

jason.smith@uah.edu