Deans

Jason Greene

Jason Greene, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business Administration

BAB 202
256.824.4424
jason.greene@uah.edu

Beth Nason Quick, Ed.D.

Dean, College of Education

Roberts Hall 316
256.824.2325
beth.quick@uah.edu

Shankar Mahalingam, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Engineering

Engineering Building 102B
256.824.6474
coedean@uah.edu

Mitch Berbrier, Ph.D.

Dean (Interim), College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Morton Hall 344G
256.824.2301
mitch.berbrier@uah.edu

Marsha Adams, Ph.D., RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN

Dean, College of Nursing

Nursing Building 210
256.824.6345
marsha.adams@uah.edu

Sundar Christopher, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Science

Materials Science Building C207
256.824.6605
cosdean@uah.edu

William Wilkerson, Ph.D.

Dean, Honors College

Frank Franz Hall 104
256.824.2339
william.wilkerson@uah.edu

David Berkowitz, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Graduate School

Student Services Building 222
256.824.6952
deangrad@uah.edu

Karen Clanton, Ed.D.

Karen Clanton, Ed.D.

Dean, Professional and Continuing Studies

Wilson Hall 145
256.824.6014
karen.clanton@uah.edu