This page uses Javascript to display a dropdown menu for navigation assistance. All page links are also available from pages displayed by clicking the top level menu options.

ASGC Contacts

 

Program Office

Dr. John C. Gregory, Director

Alabama Space Grant Consortium
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 111
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001


Phone:
Fax:


(256) 824-6028
(256) 824-6061
gregoryj@uah.edu
       
  Ms. Debora Nielson, Assistant Director
Alabama Space Grant Consortium
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 205
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001
Phone:
Fax:
(256) 824-6800
(256) 824-6061
debora.nielson@uah.edu
       
  Ms. Teresa Shurtz, Program Manager/NASA EPSCoR
The University of Alabama in Huntsville                 
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 207
Huntsville, AL  35899-0001
Phone:
Fax:
Cell:
(256)824-6076
(256)824-6061
(256) 655-7873
shurtzt@uah.edu
       
  Mr. George Edwards Webmaster
301 Sparkman Drive, MSB 207
Huntsville, AL  35899-0001

 
edwardg@uah.edu
       
  AAMU
Dr. V. Trent Montgomery
Alabama A&M University
Campus Director

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Room 226 ETB, P.O. Box 1148
Normal, AL 35762-1148

Phone:
Fax:

(256) 372-5560
(256) 372-5580
trent.montgomery@aamu.edu
       
  Dr. Teresa Merriweather Orok
Alabama A&M University

Executive Director, Center for Entrepreneurship & Economic Development
Alabama A&M University
4900 Meridian Street
Normal, AL 35762
Phone:
Fax:
256.372.5675
256.372.5030
teresa.orok@aamu.edu
       
 

AU
Dr. David G. Beale
Auburn University Campus Director

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
354 Ross Hall
Auburn University, AL 36849-5341


Phone:
Fax:

(334) 844-3336
(334) 844-3307
dbeale@eng.auburn.edu
       
 

UA
Dr. John Baker
The University of Alabama Campus Director

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Alabama
242 Hardaway Hall
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0276


Phone:
Fax:

(205) 348-4997
(205) 348-6419
john.baker@eng.ua.edu
       
 

UAB
Dr. Yogesh K. Vohra
Campus Director
The University of Alabama at Birmingham Campus Director

Professor, Department of Physics
1300 University Blvd., 310 Campbell Hall
Birmingham, AL 35294-1170


Phone:
Fax:

(205) 934-6662
(205) 975-8009
ykvohra@uab.edu
       
 

UAH
Dr. Gerald R. Karr

The University of Alabama in Huntsville Co-Campus Director
Professor, Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering                 
301 Sparkman Drive, Technology Hall, N257
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001


Phone:
Fax:

(256) 824-6330
(256) 824-6758
karr@eng.uah.edu
       
  Dr. Kader Frendi
The University of Alabama in Huntsville Co-Campus Director
Professor, Dept. Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
301 Sparkman Drive, Technology Hall, N354
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001

Phone:
Fax:

(256) 824-7206
(256) 824-6758
frendi@mae.uah.edu
       
 

USA
Dr. John W. Steadman
The University of South Alabama
Campus Director
Dean, College of Engineering, EGCB 108
307 University Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36688-0002


Phone:
Fax:

(251) 460-6140
(251) 460-6343
jsteadman@usouthal.edu
       
  TU
Dr. Gregory V. Murphy
Tuskegee University Campus Director
Professor and Department Head, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Luther H. Foster Hall, Room 316
Tuskegee, AL 36088

Phone:
Fax:

(334) 727-8995
(334) 724-4806
cjackson@mytu.tuskegee.edu
       
  NASA – Marshall Space Flight Center
Dr. N. Frank Six
University Affairs Officer
Department of Academic Affairs
NASA - Marshall Space Flight Center

Mail Code HS30
MSFC, AL 35812
Phone:
Fax:
(256) 961-0678
(256) 961-7523
frank.six@nasa.gov
       

 

 

Top of Page

© 2014 The University of Alabama in Huntsville | Disclaimer | 508 Compliance

Email Us at spacegrant@uah.edu | Updated on 4 March 2014 7:05 pm

Background photo provided by the NASA Image of the Day Gallery